Wednesday, February 4

OOFT Radio 3/2/09 - Lukewarm Intent

New trax from Eddie C, Hot Coins, ourselves, Deep Space Orch and an awesome house cut from Mr White on this weeks hour of listening delight ;)

1. Eddie C - High on Love [CDR]
2. Tayreeb - Dual Core [Stereotree]
3. Rogue Cat - Magic Journey [Tiny Sticks]
4. Keep The Secrets - Nightlife [Universal Vibes]
5. Deep Space Orchestra - City Streets [Five20East]
6. Joubert Singers - Stand On The Word (Hot Coins Remix) [Tirk]
7. Andy Ash - Mason In My Basin [L.E.S.S.]
8. War - Me And Baby Brother (OOFT Edit) [CDR]
9. Alexandra Parade - Barneys Bubbles [Autodiscotheque]
10. Lars Bartkuhn - Goodbye Dancing Hello God (Arto Mwambe Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
11. Mr White - Inside Your Mind (This Hous Is Home) [Black Market Intl]
12. Motor City Drum Ensemble - Frontin' [20:20 Vision]
13. A:xus - Suite Disappointment (James Teej Dub) [Rebirth]

No comments: