Tuesday, January 20

OOFT Radio 20/1/09 - Birthday Rhubarb

The Revenge was flying solo today, dropping some new L.E.S.S., Jisco, and Phonica releases as well as his current pop picks...

Get OOFT! Birthday Rhubarb 20/01/09


1. Bob-A-Rela - Money (The Revenge Edit) [Channel]
2. Eddie C - Make It Better [Jisco]
3. Mark E - Night Mover [Creative Use]
4. Andy Ash - Mason In My Basin [L.E.S.S.]
5. Ilija Rudman - After Midnight (Greg Wilson Mix) [Love Is War]
6. Tony Lionni - Better Change [Mule Electronic]
7. Cronk Family Enterprises - Fitting Room [Five20East]
8. Inverse Cinematics - Passin' Through (Detroit Jazzin) {Pulver]
9. JC Freaks - Dub Praise (The Revenge Remix) [Phonica]
10. Phil & Dan - Brighter [Pooledmusic]
11. Johnny D - Soleil (Delete Remix) [Safari Electronique]


Mertz said...

Loving the Bob-A-Rela... has it been released yet?

JACK said...

downloadable somewhere?

Anonymous said...

Thanks Mertz - The Bob-A-Rela may appear at some point. No plans yet.

Think it's just a stream Stef. Sorry.