Tuesday, January 27

OOFT Radio 27/1/09 - Nordic Despair

New Popular Peoples Front, Bear Funk, Redshape, 6th Borough Project, and Toby Tobias tracks all get an airing on our show this week...

Listen: OOFT Radio 27.1.09

1. Social Disco - Club Clap Pat Clap Slap (SDC Rework) [Mindless Boogie]
2. Toby Tobias - Serious [CDR]
3. Mr Complex - Scream & Shout [Unique]
4. Popular People's Front - Keep Doin Your Dance [PPF]
5. Dennis Parker - Like An Eagle [Casablanca]
6. Marius - Disco Drummer [Maxi Discs]
7. Ilija Rudman - Dance Disorder (Faze Action Remix) [Bear Funk]
8. Shahrokh Sound Of K - Love Happens (Roberto Rodriguez Mix) [Compost Black]
9. Redshape - Blood Into Dust [Styrax Leaves]
10. Craig Smith & The Revenge - Hit Em' (6th Borough Project Mix) [Soul Heaven]
11. Flora Cruz - Let The Sun Shine Out (Jerome Sydenham Vocal Dub) [Ibadan]
12. Kirby - Leaves [Nordic Trax]

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Be keepin an eye out for the Toby Tobias track...Very nice