Wednesday, March 18

OOFT Radio 17/3/09 - Pineapple Barcode

Our last FM broadcast of the year for Subcity - our show is back to the old online live stream next Tuesday at the usual time of 4-5pm GMT.

OOFT Radio : Pineapple Barcode

1. Harmonic 313 - Flaash [Warp]
2. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrel - Real Thing (Vins V Edit) [CDR]
3. Michael Wycoff - Looking Up To You [L.E.S.S. Productions]
4. Fulgeance - Chico [Musique Large]
5. Casinoboy - Time Rider [CDR]
6. Crowdpleaser - Walking Home (Kalabrese Remix) [Drumpoet Community]
7. Salvatore Agrosi - Spirit (Lars Behrenroth Space Valley Mix) [Deeper Shades]
8. Julian Sanza - Shadow Of A Doubt [Rebirth]
9. Red Rack 'Em - Picnic (The Revenge Remix) [Deep Freeze]
10. Art Bleek - Pulsing X-Berg [Night Drive]
11. Azymuth - Carambola (Greymatter Disco Steppa Rework) [CDR]


Anonymous said...

Hi Fella's
I'm trying to identify who's edit/mix you guys are playing out that has the 'Give it up for love' vocal hook??

Anonymous said...

OK so when is the Michael Wycoff gonna surface??? C'mon you muthaaaas!!

Aliooft said...

Jason, the track might be Mark E's oldie "For Love" which was the first track that turned us on to him...

Wycoff is on the next L.E.S.S. release, out (hopefully) next week. We'll keep everyone updated with some new posts in the next coupla days :)


Anonymous said...

Cheers Ali - I'm on this now!