Wednesday, March 4

OOFT Radio 3/3/09 - Pathetic Marmalade

Our second show on FM this week, with plenty of new tracks to get your lugs round from Andrew Allsgood, Milton Jackson, John Daly, Henrik Schwarz, Andy Ash and more.

OOFT Radio - Pathetic Marmalade

1. Unknown Artist - Tablets Of Love (Allsgood Super Dub) [CDR]
2. Warren G & Nate Dogg - Regulate (Production Unit Remix) [CDR]
3. Beatfanatic - Unknown Edit [CDR]
4. Esther Williams - Last Night Changed It All (James Kent Edit) [CDR]
5. Nick Chacona & Anthony Mansfield - Swungfunk [Redux]
6. Andy Ash - 500 Motor [CDR]
7. John Daly - A Lonely Beat [Drumpoet Community]
8. Bill Withers - Who Is He (Henrik Schwarz Edit) [CDR]
9. The Sunburst Band - Man Of War (Henrik Schwarz Dub) [Z Records]
10. Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (OOFT Edit) [CDR]
11. Milton Jackson - Got To Hold On [Freerange]
12. Harmonic 313 - Quadrant3 [Warp]

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Loving the Depeche Mode. Genius!